Wir sind bundesweit
für Sie tätig.

 

Niederlassung

Regio in Ihrer Nähe

  • Hauptniederlassung Dresden
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • Hauptniederlassung Dresden
  • Altenberger Platz 5
  • 01277 Dresden
  •  
  • tel  +49 351 25 09 64 0
  • fax  +49 351 25 09 64 29
  • dresden@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Bautzen
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Bautzen
  • Bahnhofsstraße 10
  • 02625 Bautzen
  •  
  • tel  +49 3591 39 97 81 0
  • fax  +49 3591 39 97 81 1
  • bautzen@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Berlin
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Berlin
  • Friedrichstraße 191
  • 10117 Berlin
  •  
  • tel  +49 30 34 40 94 12
  • fax  +49 30 34 40 94 13
  • berlin@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Bielefeld
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Bielefeld
  • Otto-Brenner-Straße 209
  • 33604 Bielefeld
  •  
  • tel  +49 521 52 32 78 61
  • fax  +49 521 52 32 78 62
  • bielefeld@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Bonn
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Bonn
  • Siemensstraße 10
  • 53121 Bonn
  •  
  • tel  +49 228 28 60 95 00
  • fax  +49 228 28 60 95 01
  • bonn@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Bremen
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Bremen
  • Teerhof 59
  • 28199 Bremen
  •  
  • tel  +49 421 36 56 96 16
  • fax  +49 421 36 56 96 17
  • bremen@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Chemnitz
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Chemnitz
  • Neefestrasse 88
  • 09116 Chemnitz
  •  
  • tel  +49 371 39 89 78 10
  • fax  +49 371 39 89 78 11
  • chemnitz@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Cottbus
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Cottbus
  • Nordparkstrasse 30
  • 03044 Cottbus
  •  
  • tel  +49 355 38 37 78 13
  • fax  +49 355 38 37 78 14
  • cottbus@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Dortmund
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Dortmund
  • Westfalendamm 98
  • 44141 Dortmund
  •  
  • tel  +49 231 13970541
  • fax  +49 231 13970542
  • dortmund@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Duisburg
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Duisburg
  • Krefelder Str. 27
  • 47226 Duisburg
  •  
  • tel  +49 203 41 92 90 00
  • fax  +49 203 41 92 90 01
  • duisburg@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Düsseldorf
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Düsseldorf
  • Königsallee 14
  • 40212 Düsseldorf
  •  
  • tel  +49 211 38 55 75 15
  • fax  +49 211 38 55 75 16
  • duesseldorf@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Erfurt
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Erfurt
  • Paulstrasse 1
  • 99084 Erfurt
  •  
  • tel  +49 361 22427802
  • fax  +49 361 22427803
  • erfurt@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Essen
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Essen
  • Weidkamp 180
  • 45356 Essen
  •  
  • tel  +49 201 52 32 78 30
  • fax  +49 201 52 32 78 31
  • essen@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt/Main
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Frankfurt/Main
  • Bettinastraße 30
  • 60325 Frankfurt/Main
  •  
  • tel  +49 69 25 73 65 92
  • fax  +49 69 25 73 65 93
  • frankfurt-main@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Frankfurt/Oder
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Frankfurt/Oder
  • Im Technologiepark 1
  • 15236 Frankfurt/Oder
  •  
  • tel  +49 335 23 26 78 02
  • fax  +49 335 23 26 78 03
  • frankfurt-oder@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Gera
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Gera
  • Rudolf-Diener-Str. 21
  • 07545 Gera
  •  
  • tel  +49 365 52 68 79 95
  • fax  +49 365 52 68 79 96
  • gera@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Hamburg
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Hamburg
  • Glockengießerwall 17
  • 20095 Hamburg
  •  
  • tel  +49 40 34 85 98 12
  • fax  +49 40 34 85 98 13
  • hamburg@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Hannover
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Hannover
  • Hildesheimer Straße 265-267
  • 30519 Hannover
  •  
  • tel  +49 511 98 44 97 45
  • fax  +49 511 98 44 97 46
  • hannover@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Kassel
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Kassel
  • Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 11
  • 34123 Kassel
  •  
  • tel  +49 561 54 08 78 27
  • fax  +49 561 54 08 78 28
  • kassel@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Kiel
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Kiel
  • Wittland 2-4
  • 24109 Kiel
  •  
  • tel  +49 431 55 09 89 99
  • fax  +49 431 55 09 89 98
  • kiel@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Köln
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Köln
  • Kaiser Wilhelm-Ring 27-29
  • 50672 Köln
  •  
  • tel  +49 221 46 70 68 95
  • fax  +49 221 46 70 68 96
  • koeln@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Leipzig
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Leipzig
  • Nikolaistrasse 6-10
  • 04109 Leipzig
  •  
  • tel  +49 341 25 07 78 81
  • fax  +49 341 25 07 78 82
  • leipzig@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Magdeburg
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Magdeburg
  • Hegelstraße 39
  • 39104 Magdeburg
  •  
  • tel  +49 391 50 62 78 42
  • fax  +49 391 50 62 78 43
  • magdeburg@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Mannheim
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Mannheim
  • Dynamostraße 13
  • 68165 Mannheim
  •  
  • tel  +49 621 12 80 28 87
  • fax  +49 621 12 80 28 88
  • mannheim@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Mönchengladbach
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Mönchengladbach
  • Nobelstr. 3-5
  • 41189 Mönchengladbach
  •  
  • tel  +49 2161 68 29 58 3
  • fax  +49 2161 68 29 58 4
  • moenchengladbach@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung München
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL München
  • Maximilianstraße 13
  • 80539 München
  •  
  • tel  +49 89 12 18 95 00
  • fax  +49 89 12 18 95 01
  • muenchen@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Nürnberg
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Nürnberg
  • Fürther Strasse 27
  • 90429 Nürnberg
  •  
  • tel  +49 911 99 39 79 75
  • fax  +49 911 99 39 79 76
  • nuernberg@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Potsdam
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Potsdam
  • Behlertstrasse 3a / Haus B2
  • 14467 Potsdam
  •  
  • tel  +49 331 73 04 16 30
  • fax  +49 331 73 04 16 31
  • potsdam@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Rostock
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Rostock
  • Grubenstraße 20
  • 18055 Rostock
  •  
  • tel  +49 381 36 65 45 05
  • fax  +49 381 36 65 45 06
  • rostock@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Stuttgart
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Stuttgart
  • Königstraße 26
  • 70173 Stuttgart
  •  
  • tel  +49 711 21 84 34 08
  • fax  +49 711 21 84 34 09
  • stuttgart@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Wiesbaden
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Wiesbaden
  • Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
  • 65189 Wiesbaden
  •  
  • tel  +49 611 29 08 78 25
  • fax  +49 611 29 08 78 26
  • wiesbaden@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Wuppertal
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Wuppertal
  • Ludwig-Richter-Straße 5
  • 42329 Wuppertal
  •  
  • tel  +49 202 24 13 80 01
  • fax  +49 202 24 13 80 02
  • wuppertal@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr
  • Niederlassung Zwickau
  • REGIO Personalagentur GmbH
  • NL Zwickau
  • Werdauer Str. 118
  • 08060 Zwickau
  •  
  • tel  +49 375 28 94 08 03
  • fax  +49 375 28 96 59 10
  • zwickau@regio-personalagentur.de
  •  
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Montag-Freitag:
  • 08:00 — 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 — 17:00 Uhr